search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > San Diego rentals > San Diego rentals wanted

Posted: Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:48 PM

Reply

Hi,

I'm Carrie - A 34 yr. old professional that recently relocated from Charlotte, NC. My soul just wanted me to try some place new, and San Diego came to mind as I had enjoyed myself tremendously when visiting. Just to tell you a little about me; I am working full-time in Carlsbad and I have worked in Quality and Compliance for over 10 years now. I've never been fired from a job, and I believe in working hard for the things you want in life. I've never been married or have any children. My career and educated has always been a priority for me, and I'm happy to say that I received my Master of Food Safety Science from Michigan State University back in 2013. Yay!

On a more personal note, I'm the type of person that stays to myself. Although, I can rise to any occasion; nothing beats fishing out in nature or a long stroll on the beach. I'm a vegetarian that enjoys yoga and maintaining a balanced emotional lifestyle. My Zen means everything to me, and I'm not the type of person that will bring various people over within my living space. I'll be a very respectful and considerate tenant. As a homeowner, I am renting out my entire house to someone in order to leave, and that's only after l've lived with the person myself for 4 months. Therefore, I know the anxiety of wanting to find a good fit when sharing your safe haven with someone.

Currently saving up to start my own business. Looking for a place to stay in exchange for housekeeping, baby sitting, weekend work, running errands, yard work,etc.

Check out Carrie Mae's Kitchen to get an idea about my business I'm trying to get off the ground.

92054    google map | yahoo map

--Cats Ok
--Dogs Ok

• Location: Oceanside, San Diego

• Post ID: 35470707 sandiego
sandiego.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 backpage.com